Contact Us

SATCO Komponent AB


Box 548
175 26 Järfälla, Sweden
​​​​​​​
Phone +46 8 584 300 50 

E-mail

​​​​​​​
Contact: komponent@satco.se
Order: order@satco.se
Inquiry: inquiry@satco.se

Visit / Delivery adress


Datavägen 9A
SE-175 43 Järfälla
​​​​​​​Sweden

Christer Sörving

Managing Director
P: +46 8 584 300 55
M: +46 70 545 91 55
E: christer@satco.se
DennisDennis
Dennis

Dennis Sundén

Customer Service
P: +46 8 584 300 52
M: +46 70 612 91 55
E: dennis@satco.se

Annelie Fällström

Finance
P: +46 8 584 300 50
E: ekonomi@satco.se

TomasTomas
Tomas

Tomas Kahlström

Sales Manager
P: +46 8 584 300 53
M: +46 70 390 91 55
E: tomas@satco.se
satco loggasatco logga
satco logga

Electronic



personal2personal2
personal2

New person

Sales


satco loggasatco logga
satco logga

Components